fbimage

Deering Dream Team

Weekly Schedule

Weekly Schedule

Monday – Daily Power Team Blitz Call

Dial-in number: (515) 604-9048 Access code: 208179

9am PST/Noon EST

Wednesday – Daily Power Team Blitz Call

Dial-in number: (515) 604-9048 Access code: 208179

9AM PST/Noon EST

Wednesday – Jenna Zwagil Weekly Leadership Interviews

Dial-in number: (515) 604-9048 Access code: 208179

6PM PST/9PM EST

Friday – Daily Power Team Blitz Call

Dial-in number: (515) 604-9048 Access code: 208179

9AM PST/Noon EST

Saturday –¬†Weekly Team Training

9AM PST/Noon EST

https://DeeringDreamTeam.com/Zoom

Deering Dream Team
Skip to toolbar